0

this premium purchase is already being used by another muslim pro account

Assalam alikum

I am already a life time user and i taped to restore my purchase on my ios device and it gave this message this premium purchase is already being used by another muslim pro account

Awaiting your support

 

Regards

9 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.