0

Premium Account

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

I've purchased this app on my iPhone since it was about $4 or $5 and I thought that this will be for life.  Recently upgraded my iPhone.  Unfortunately it is now reporting that premium features are in use under a different account.

Could you please disable any/all other devices that are using my account so that I can sign back in?

جزاكم الله كل خير

3 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.