0

This Premium purchase is already being used by another Muslim Pro account

Hello,

please help me restore my pro membership. It was bought via apple's appstore in 2019. Now when I use the restore link in the app it gives me this notification: "This Premium purchase is already being used by another Muslim Pro account"

Thanks.

Michael

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.