Last year I bought the premium version, but since I change to the new phone I was not actively use the application ever then.
On Jan 3rd, 2021. I was charge for auto renewal of my last subscription through my phone number.
I don't remember which account that I used to subscribe for the premium, and now I want to unsubscribe from the apps so that it won't be charge me in the future. Please help.