0

This Premium purchase is already being used by another Muslim Pro account

Salam..I am currenty using Premium Muslim Pro App. I accidentally delete the app. Later on after I download it again and try to sign in, the pop up “The Premium purchase is already being used by another Muslim Pro Account” appear. How can I get back my premium account ? Please help me I’m very sad because I really love this apps. Hope you can help me, thank you.

3 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.