0

The Premium Purchase is already been used by another Muslim Pro account

I have purchased a new phone but when I go to restore purchases, I get the message "this premium purchase is already being used by another muslim pro account". I have already signed out from my account on the old phone and even uninstalled Muslim Pro from the old phone.

Could you please help me with this.

Kind regards, Hassan

3 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.