0

premium purchase is already being used by another account

Please assist me in restore premium version. Many times I kept restore still not working. The notification of premium purchase is already being used by another account was appeared. And 3 times already I sent email to your DPO but still no feedback at all. Please help me to solve it. Thank you.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.