I'm using the app for a very long time (when I was in Malaysia), today I wiped my iPad and after that lost the access to the premium version on iPhone as well as on iPad. Getting below the message.
"The Premium purchase us already being used by another Muslim Pro account."
Could you please deactivate all other accounts keep only the one I had with Apple Store.
My email ID or with my Phone number.
I was expecting a quicker response and resolution.