0

The Premium Purchase is already used by another user.

It is more than 4 months that I have paid twice once for 1-year subscription and just today for another time for 1-month sub, still, I am getting the same message that It is already being used by another user.  I have one phone and tried everything online and in the app to fix this. I sent an email a few months ago with no reply.  It is extremely disappointing and now I am going to take the matte to Apple Store.

3 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.