0

I was charged for the premium version, but it still shows as the free version

Hi,

my app was renewed for a yearly subscription (and i can't find the auto renewal button to switch it off) but anyways, i just want to use my premium subscription and to cancel any future subscriptions. the app keeps telling me to upgrade to premium.

 

Regards, 

3 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.