0

Cannot unlink the phones that are connected with my premium account

I am using a premium version of the app. I installed in my phone and reseted the phones quite a few times. Now it shows that I am using the app in 5 different devices and cannot log in anymore. However, these are actually the same phone. It's so dumb that based on OS reset it thinks it is a different device. Now I cannot unlink the app since those devices physically do not exist.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.