0

I need an account to be deleted

The account that I purchased the premium version on is "zeeb270@gmail.com" but I no longer use that email and I now use "baselwolf0509@gmail.com". I have made an account with my new email but when I signed into my old one trying to link my google to the new one, it sad that the email is already being used by another account (mine). Can you please transfer my premium from zeeb270@gmail.com to baselwolf0509@gmail.com?

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.