0

Account on a new phone does pick up an old subscription

I've recently changed phones and logged in on a new one to my Muslim Pro account. However, the messege I got on the screen when attempting to restore my premium option is that my account of my Premium purchase is already being used by another Muslim Pro account, so I cannot transfer my premium subscription.

What is the solution for it?

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.