0

Book Mark

Salam I have a suggestion for the book mark under the same account on deferent devices.  I have restored my premium version on couple of devices. ever since the new login option to use the phone number to restore the premium version has come I see that all the bookmarks show on all devices and the hardship is that they can be deleted.  Secondly its hard to remember who was on which book mark.  Please resolve this by showing the book mark of the device on that of the same device it has been book marked, so that way neither the other device sees the second device's book mark nor can they delete each other's book marks.

Thank you

3 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.