0

Premium version access

Salam aleikum. I have been using Muslim Pro premium for years and really like it. Just recently it switched back down to the basic version and asked me to pay again. When I tap to restore the premium version I had, it tells me the premium purchase is already being used by another account. This is so frustrating. The designers should have given the option of switching to this new sign in idea instead of forcing it on us. I only have one device, and ow this thing that is supposed to let us access the app on all our devices is preventing me from using it at all. Soon I will start shopping for a new prayer times app if I can't get a solution. Please help!

16 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.