Muslim Pro - Help Center

Online Support for the Muslim Pro mobile app

Muslim Pro keeps asking for my iTunes password

Muslim Pro keeps asking for my iTunes password

Premium users who have already purchased the Premium upgrade on their iOS device (iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad) may notice that the application prompts them to re-enter their Apple ID and iTunes password every time a new version update of Muslim Pro is installed.

This is required to re-validate your previous purchase.

 

Please also note that

  • Your password is sent directly to Apple and cannot be read by our application
  • This is only required to re-validate a previous purchase which you have already paid and will not result in any new or additional charges to your iTunes account
  • The application will ask for your password every time you launch it until you actually enter a valid password. You should therefore not click “Cancel”
Have more questions? Submit a request

Still need help?

Ask the Community
Powered by Zendesk