How does the Premium Subscription Plan works?
New Premium users will automatically be charged based on the monthly or yearly subscription plan that you have selected.
Please note that, payments are handled by the various platforms where Muslim Pro is distributed. This is actually a guaranty for you that independent developers like us do not have access to your payment details as payments are processed by Apple, Google or Samsung depending on your device.
What happens after the free trial period?
At the end of the 7 days trial, you will automatically be charged based on the monthly or yearly subscription plan that you have selected before starting your free trial.
You can check which Premium Subscription plan you have selected by clicking on More > Settings > My account to see your account details. You can also see the devices that you are currently logged in in this page (maximum 5 devices at a time).
Please make sure that you are logged in using the same Muslim Pro account to enjoy your Premium version on your Android or/and iPhone devices.
Cancellation of Premium subscription
We have the obligation to rely on the payment mechanisms offered by the various platforms where Muslim Pro is distributed. If you wish to cancel your payment subscription for Muslim Pro, please contact the app store where you bought Muslim Pro (Apple, Google, Samsung depending on your device).